Overall the event was cool but we only sold 1 product and that was ok but i wish that we could have made something like food or something.
One thing I liked was that my friend gave me 1 dollar and that i could spend time with friends.
One thing i disliked was that A friend was bullying me and that we only sold 1 product and that sucks.
My Group was Me and Latesha.
My product was/wasn’t correctly priced, I know this because we only sold 1 product and it was funny.
We made enough product but no 1 liked it so we only sold 1 thing to Paris’s Mum.
Next year I think we should “NOT” do the Business and Enterprise thing because i like class.